Hotel Tirol

Simply Tyrol!

Regional | Conscious | Sustainable

Tyrolean hospitality
with heart and soul

Our family has been running the Hotel TIROL in Fiss since 1957. Everything we do is based on our appreciation of the fact that Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis is a wonderful place to live. Maintaining its natural beauty, preserving its resources and environment are at the centre of all our efforts. Our region offers outstanding biodiversity and a wealth of resources. Living and working here is a privilege, and we want to use it responsibly. We work closely with local farmers and producers based in and around Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis in order to protect and promote our region’s biodiversity. We are proud to share these values and this philosophy with our team as well as our guests.

Authentic | Alpine | Lifestyle

So close
to heaven!

Tyrol is also known as the “home of sunshine”. More than 2,000 hours of sunshine per year make Fiss the sun terrace of the Alps. Here, at the Four-Star-Superior Hotel TIROL, special hours and unique moments await.

Spend the most important time of year in our comfortable rooms and suites, treat yourself to regional highlights from our excellent kitchen and to head-to-toe pampering and relaxation in our SKY Spa.
Our 4-star hotel is located right at the idyllic centre of the mountain village of Fiss, at an altitude of 1,436 metres, at the heart of the ski and hiking resort Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis in Tyrol, just 500 metres from the cable car network. The ideal starting point for all your adventures!

Rooms | Suites | Sanctuaries

Comfort that goes further

We have furnished our family-run lifestyle hotel with an eye for detail and always with our guests’ well-being in mind. The result? Modern Alpine design with plenty of wood, straight lines and small touches that make a big difference. Our guests see and feel this in every room. 50 elegantly furnished rooms and suites are waiting to welcome you, 14 of them with a mountain theme. We have the favourite room for any taste – for families, friends and couples. A special ambience for special guests!

Go to rooms & suites

SKY Spa | Pool | Sauna

Relaxation deluxe at
the wellness hotel TIROL

The SKY Spa at the Hotel TIROL in Fiss really lives up to its name.

Thanks to the magnificent panoramic views of the surrounding mountains, our guests will feel that little closer to heaven, while swimming in the heated panorama infinity pool, relaxing in the sauna landscape and recharging your batteries in the quiet rooms (from the age of 16). Choose from our range of soothing massages to loosen tense muscles and replenish your energy levels with our multi-faceted exercise programme, on guided hikes and much more.

Go to SKY Spa

Regional | Creative | Inspiring

Focus on
indulgence

The best things are close to home! And that’s why the kitchen in the Hotel TIROL in Fiss prefers not just regional products, but those sourced in our immediate vicinity.

With lots of skill and creativity, our kitchen team then conjures up the most wonderful dishes, from traditional to Mediterranean, interspersed with exciting fusion menus.
With our “TIROL gourmet board”, guests enjoy these mouth-watering delights throughout the day, from our sumptuous breakfast buffet all the way to the 5-course dinner menu.

More on our kitchen philosophy

Holiday request
for a time out in Tirol

Start looking forward to a relaxing holiday at the Four-Star-Superior Hotel TIROL in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis in Tyrol, Austria! Send us your non-binding inquiry now.

Send holiday request

Vouchers

The gift that never disappoints!

You are looking for the perfect gift idea for someone special in your life? Our Hotel TIROL vouchers are the perfect present for any occasion. Whether it’s a value voucher or a voucher for a stay here with us at the Hotel TIROL, you are bound to find what you are looking for in our voucher store. Precious time for lasting memories!

Go to vouchers

Hotel TIROL Newsletter
always up to date

Subscribe to Newsletter

Hotel Tirol

Einfach Tirol!

Regional | bewusst | nachhaltig

Tiroler Gastfreundschaft
mit Herz

Seit 1957 führt unsere Familie das Hotel TIROL in Fiss. Unser Tun ist geprägt von dem Bewusstsein, dass wir in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis auf einem wunderbaren Fleckchen Erde leben dürfen. Dieses zu erhalten, Ressourcen zu schonen und die Natur zu bewahren steht immer im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Unser Land bietet uns eine artenreiche Natur und eine Vielzahl an Ressourcen. Wir wollen stets verantwortungsbewusst mit diesem Privileg umgehen. Wir arbeiten eng mit den lokalen Bauern und Produzenten rund um Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis zusammen, um die biologische Vielfalt zu fördern und zu schützen. Unsere Mitarbeiter tragen unsere Werte mit und es macht uns froh, dass auch unsere Gäste diese Philosophie teilen.

Alpin | Lifestyle | Herzlich

Dem Himmel
so nah!

Nicht umsonst heißt es, dass in Tirol die Sonne wohnt. Über 2.000 Sonnenstunden im Jahr machen Fiss zur Sonnenterrasse in den Alpen. Hier im Vier-Sterne-Superior-Hotel TIROL warten besondere Stunden und einzigartige Momente auf Sie.

Verbringen Sie die wichtigste Zeit im Jahr in unseren komfortablen Zimmern und Suiten, genießen Sie regionale Speisen aus unserer hervorragenden Küche und erleben Sie pure Entspannung in unserem SKY Spa.
Unser 4-Sterne-Haus liegt direkt im idyllischen Ortskern des Bergdorfs Fiss auf 1.436 Metern, mitten im Ski- und Wandergebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis in Tirol und nur 500 Meter von den Bergbahnen entfernt. Ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für alles, was Sie vorhaben.

Zimmer | Suiten | Wohlfühlorte

Mit dem Extra an Komfort

Wir haben unser familiengeführtes Lifestyle-Hotel mit viel Liebe zum Detail so eingerichtet, dass unsere Gäste sich einfach wohlfühlen! Ein alpin-moderner Stil mit viel Holz, geraden Linien und kleinen besonderen Details. Das sehen und spüren unsere Gäste in jedem Raum. 50 edel ausgestattete Zimmer und Suiten stehen für Sie zur Verfügung, davon 14 Bergwelten-Themenzimmer. Für jeden Geschmack ein Lieblingszimmer – für Familien, Freunde und Paare. Ein besonderes Ambiente für unsere besonderen Gäste eben.

Zu den Zimmern & Suiten

SKY-Spa | Pool | Sauna

Entspannung deluxe
im Wellness-Hotel TIROL

Unser SKY-Spa im Hotel TIROL in Fiss macht seinem Namen alle Ehre.

Mit Panoramablick auf die umliegenden Berge fühlen sich unsere Gäste dem Himmel ein Stückchen näher. Beim Baden im beheizten Panorama-Infinity-Pool, beim Entspannen in der Saunalandschaft und beim Ausruhen in den Ruheräumen (ab 16 Jahren). Lassen Sie alle Verspannungen los bei einer Behandlung aus unserem Massageangebot oder tanken Sie frische Energie bei unserem abwechslungsreichen Aktivangebot mit Bewegungsprogramm, geführten Touren und vielem mehr.

Regional | kreativ | inspirierend

Genuss
im Vordergrund

Das Gute liegt so nah – und deswegen setzen wir in unserer Küche im Hotel TIROL in Fiss nicht nur auf regionale Produkte, sondern am liebsten auf jene, die in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft wachsen.

Unser Küchenteam zaubert daraus dann mit viel Können und Kreativität traditionelle Gerichte, Mediterranes und spannende Kombinationen aus Tiroler und moderner Küche.
Mit unserer „Verwöhnpension TIROL“ genießen die Gäste den ganzen Tag über herrliche Speisen – vom reichhaltigen Frühstück über die Jause am Nachmittag bis zum 5-Gänge-Menü am Abend.

Mehr zur Küchenphilosophie

Urlaubsanfrage
für eine Auszeit im Tirol

Freuen Sie sich bei uns im Vier-Sterne-Superior-Hotel TIROL in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis in Tirol-Österreich auf einen erholsamen Urlaub. Senden Sie uns gleich eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage.

Urlaubsanfrage senden

Gutscheine

Schenken Sie
ein Stückchen Freude!

Sie suchen noch nach der perfekten Geschenkidee für jemanden Besonderen? Unsere Hotel Tirol Gutscheine bieten für jeden Anlass die passende Geschenkidee. Ob ein Wertgutschein, ein Gutschein für einen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Tirol – einfach online bestellen und wir senden Ihnen Ihren persönlichen Gutschein per E-Mail oder Post nach Hause.

Mehr erfahren

Hotel Tirol Newsletter
immer Top informiert

Newsletter abonnieren