Abenteuer im Familienurlaub in Serfaus Fiss Ladis Hotel Tirol Serfauser Murmliwasser
Basket
Book online Enquire
Basket

Mountains and sounds

Great for kids!

MOUNDS is Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis’ family music festival. This year, it will be held from 15 to 20 July. Exciting workshops teach musicians young and old learn to sing, dance, drum and more – and in addition, the sound of top German-speaking children’s musical acts will be resounding through the mountains of Fiss. As well as concerts, artists also offer several workshops for children and their parents. Dancing, singing, rewriting the lyrics to familiar songs and many more activities will be on offer. Unless otherwise indicated, all concerts will be taking place on the festival stage at the Schönjochbahn’s lower terminus in Fiss. All concerts are free to Hotel Tirol guests with a SUPER. SUMMER. CARD.!

MOUNDS Festival - Mountains and sounds - Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Topping the bill

The Makemakes & Heavisaurus

Of all the acts appearing at MOUNDS in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, two stand out in particular. Former Eurovision Song Contest participants The Makemakes will be thrilling mums as well as their children, and we’re all waiting with bated breath for Heavisaurus to take the stage. Heavisaurus are a Finnish, dinosaur, heavy metal band aimed at children with a deservedly huge following. All the acts appearing at MOUNDS enjoy great popularity and are great fun. André Gatzke, Anna Benzing, Bummelkasten, Deine Freunde, Donikkl, Frank und seine Freunde, herrH, Mai Cocopelli, Markus Becker, Matthäus Bär, Mirkos Liederbande, Pelemele and Tom der Trommler.

MOUNDS Festival - Mountains and sounds - Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis
MOUNDS Festival - Mountains and sounds - Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Workshop bookings

On every MOUNDS festival day workshops take place in various locations for kids and their parents. Workshops need to be booked in advance, and some are designed for specific age groups. Workshop bookings operate on a first come first serve basis and must be booked in advance to ensure participation. To book, send an email to mounds@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at or contact the offices of the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis Tourist Board. Booking requests become valid as they arrive and will be confirmed by email. If you can’t attend, please let the organisers know to enable someone else to take your place. Workshops start at 10.30am, are 45-90 minutes long and free of charge.

Find out more at

Family holiday

at the 4-star Hotel Tirol Fiss

  • 7 nights for the price of 6!

  • Hotel Tirol luxury board
  • Use of the Gipfel SPA, rooftop infinity pool & Family Spa
  • SUPER. SUMMER. CARD.

from €720 pp

SEND ENQUIRY
MOUNDS Festival - Mountains and sounds - Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis
2019-01-15T08:47:04+00:00

Abenteuer im Familienurlaub in Serfaus Fiss Ladis Hotel Tirol Serfauser Murmliwasser
Warenkorb
Online buchen Anfragen
Warenkorb

Mounds Festival 2018

Das Mounds Festival ist das Musikfestival für die ganze Familie in Serfaus Fiss Ladis und geht vom 15. bis 20. Juli 2018 über die Bühne. Neben spannenden Workshops, in denen große wie kleine Musikusse Singen, Tanzen, Trommeln und mehr lernen können, bringen die Top-Acts der deutschsprachigen Kindermusikszene die Fisser Gipfel zum Klingen. Neben Konzerten bieten die bekannten Künstler auch mehrere Workshops für Kinder und Eltern an. Tanzen, singen, bekannte Songs umtexten und vieles mehr wird Klein und Groß geboten. Die Konzerte finden, wenn nicht anders angegeben, auf der Festivalbühne bei der Talstation der Schönjochbahn in Fiss statt. Alle Konzerte sind für Hotel-Tirol-Gäste mit der SUPER. SOMMER. CARD. kostenlos!

Mountains und Sounds Serfaus Fiss Ladis - Hotel Tirol

Mounds Festival 2018

The Makemakes & Heavy Metal

Unter den vielen Künstlern, die heuer beim Mounds Festival in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis dabei sein werden, stechen zwei Acts besonders hervor. Zum einen werden die österreichischen Songcontest-Teilnehmer „The Makemakes“ sicher nicht nur Kinderaugen zum Glänzen bringen und zum anderen warten alle schon gespannt auf den Auftritt der „Heavysaurus“. Die finnische Band hat sich auf Heavy Metal für Kids spezialisiert und feiert damit, absolut gerechtfertigt, sensationelle Erfolge. Dies gilt auch für die restlichen Künstler beim Mounds Festival: André Gatzke, Anna Benzing, Bummelkasten, Deine Freunde, Donikkl, Frank und seine Freunde, herrH, Mai Cocopelli, Markus Becker, Matthäus Bär, Mirkos Liederbande, Pelemele und Tom der Trommler.

Mountains und Sounds Serfaus Fiss Ladis - Hotel Tirol
Mountains und Sounds Serfaus Fiss Ladis - Hotel Tirol

Mounds-Workshops

Während des Mounds Festival werden jeden Tag Workshops an verschiedenen Locations für Kinder und ihre Eltern angeboten – Anmeldung erforderlich. Für einige Workshops gibt es Altersempfehlungen. Das Anmeldeverfahren funktioniert nach dem Prinzip „first come, first serve“! Anmelden kann man sich per E-Mail unter mounds@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at oder in den drei Infobüros des Tourismusverbandes Serfaus Fiss Ladis. Die Anmeldungen werden nach dem Zeitpunkt ihres Eintreffens gereicht und per E-Mail bestätigt. Sofern man kurzfristig verhindert ist, bitte unbedingt abmelden, damit auch Personen auf den Wartelisten die Möglichkeit haben, teilzunehmen. Die kostenlosen Workshops beginnen täglich um 10.30 Uhr und dauern zwischen 45 und 90 Minuten.

Alle Infos

Familien-Alpintage

im 4-Sterne-Hotel Tirol in Fiss

  • 7 Übernachtungen zum Preis von nur 6 Übernachtungen

  • Nutzung des Gipfel-Spa & Family-Spa
  • SUPER. SOMMER. CARD.

Ab € 720 pro Erwachsenem

JETZT ANFRAGEN
Mountains und Sounds Serfaus Fiss Ladis - Hotel Tirol
2018-06-25T09:16:09+00:00